The WIN DRR Award, the Risk Award, and the Sasakawa Award recognize excellence, innovation and leadership in disaster risk reduction.
WINDRR Leadership Awards card
2023 WIN DRR Leadership Award Nomination
The WIN DRR Leadership Awards recognise women's achievements in disaster risk reduction across the Asia-Pacific region. The awards are part of UNDRR's flagship women's leadership initiative the Women's International Network for Disaster Risk Reduction (WIN DRR), supported by Australian Aid.  Nominations are encouraged from across the WIN DRR network and the broader DRR community.
Individuals can nominate themselves or others by completing the form before the 28 July 2023

Award stories

Is this page useful?

Yes No Report an issue on this page

Thank you. If you have 2 minutes, we would benefit from additional feedback (link opens in a new window).